logo

Contact Us

Amshore US Wind, LLC.
802 N. Carancahua St., Suite 1250
Corpus Christi, Texas 78401-0019

Phone:    (361) 888-4496
Fax:    (361) 888-4588

www.amshoreuswind.com

Email:

Paul@amshore.com
John@amshore.com
Jena@amshore.com
Jeff@amshore.com
Eric@amshore.com
Aaron@amshore.com
Aida@amshore.com
Chief Executive Officer
Chief Operating Officer
VP Finance & Administration, Office Manager
Vice President
Project Developer
Project Developer
Wind Projects Administration
(361) 844-6725
  
(361) 844-6726
(361) 844-6721
(361) 844-6727
(361) 844-6731
(361) 844-6720